Eric (ez) wrote in ozzfest,
Eric
ez
ozzfest

Ozzfest 2006 radio show

Just wanted everyone to know, that later today (Friday) I'll be doing my Ozzfest 2006 radio show (just in time for the Detroit Ozzfest)! The radio show is called High Voltage!

I'll be playing ALL the bands on this year's Ozzfest, many I'll play more than once, plus some new albums from the bands on it (SYL, All That Remains, etc).

It starts 2pm Eastern Time (1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific/not sure on other times around the world). It will run until 3:30pm, then restart at 4pm...reread that if you just got confused :)

You can listen live online at http://www.wxou.org or 88.3fm if around the Auburn Hills Michigan area
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments